Jan January
Feb February
Mar March
Apr April
May May
Jun June
Jul July
Aug August
Sep September
Oct October
Nov November
Dec December

This Day in Georgia History

February 26, 1977

Sports Hall of Fame Inductees 1977

Red Barron, Sterling Dupree, Sam Elliott, Elmer Morrow, Peter Pund, Fran Tarkenton, and Rudy York were inducted into the Georgia Sports Hall of Fame.